Arlington Street Investments

border image

executive team

ASI employs a small group of professional, passionate, ambitious, and results-driven individuals.

ASI develops its own projects and provides the Executive Team, which consists of both in-house and sub contracted professionals on a project-by-project basis on behalf of its Limited Partnerships.

Frank Lonardelli

Frank Lonardelli, President and CEO

frank.lonardelli@arlingtonstreet.ca

Catalyst. Leader. Innovator. Entrepreneur.

Frank is a driven entrepreneur with a captivating personality – his business acumen combined with the ability to build open and honest rela...

More...Less...
Ralph Bennetsen

Ralph Bennetsen, Executive Vice President of Development and Acquisitions

ralph.bennetsen@arlingtonstreet.ca

Dynamic. Collaborative. Experienced.

Committed to community engagement and collaboration, Ralph has a long and successful history of completin...

More...Less...
Tasha Barata

Tasha Barata, Corporate Controller

tasha.barata@arlingtonstreet.ca

Inquisitive. Humble. Compassionate.

Tasha is a results oriented accountant with a proven track record for implementing initiatives that improve financial operations. She studied Busi...

More...Less...

executive service team

Shannon Neuman

Shannon Neuman, Executive Assistant to Frank Lonardelli

shannon.neuman@arlingtonstreet.ca

Shannon is a highly motivated, natural organizer who has been providing professional administrative support services to the Real Estate industry for more than 15 years.

Her extensive experi...

More...Less...
Monika Blachut

Monika Blachut, Associate, Real Estate Services

monika.blachut@arlingtonstreet.ca

Monika is an energetic, tenacious and enthusiastic Business Development professional who is passionate about Real Estate and connecting with people.  With over 9 years of Residential Development...

More...Less...
Andrea Tavares

Andrea Tavares, Operational Accountant

andrea.tavares@arlingtonstreet.ca

Andrea is a detail oriented and organized Operational Accountant with a focus on results. She has worked in Vancouver, Montreal and is now based in Calgary bringing over 10 years of experience in a...

More...Less...
Carla Leene

Carla Leene, Legal Administrative Assistant

carla.leene@arlingtonstreet.ca

Concise, detail-oriented and passionate about her work, Carla brings over 25 years of legal experience to ASI. A self-professed student of life, Carla is keenly interested in personal growth and pr...

More...Less...

Design

Julie Okamura

Julie Okamura, Lead Designer

Julie is the founder of pop design group. Since 1993, she has led talented teams on design projects from Calgary to Los Angeles. Julie’s effervescent attitude and outstanding ability to oversee...

More...Less...